LIVE

What: The 8th Annual Kaijucast Emergency Broadcast
Where: LIVE STREAM LINK / CHATROOM LINK 
When: Sunday, January 13th at 2pm PST (*5pm Eastern/4pm Central & so on)
Why: Because we always have a blast with this PLUS Live Guests/Prize Giveaways

Broadcasting straight out of the Kaijucast HQ and from the depths of subterranean Monster Island, we’ll be pumping our EIGTH live episode extravaganza out into the brainwaves and the internet on Sunday, January 13th to celebrate TEN YEARS of KAIJUCASTING. Make sure you clear your calendar and join us!

EMERGENCY GUESTS:

Kevin Derendorf

 

Matt Frank

Monster Attack Team Magazine's ED HOLLAND will give us a mission report from the new Tsuburaya Museum

(keep watching this space)

 

HOW DO YOU JOIN IN?

You’ll need an internet connection and some kind of music player that can connect to a web address – anything from Windows Media Player to iTunes to your smartphone should do the trick – or you can use a web browser, but we’ve heard of some people having issues in the past. While the live show will actually start at 2pm, we’ll be playing some pre-show music and firing up the chatroom at 1pm Pacific. Open the link for the broadcast, hop in the chat and that’s pretty much it.

 

HOW CAN YOU ENTER TO WIN OUR PRIZES?

As in years past, we will be asking some trivia questions during the broadcast. To answer these questions, listen live and provide the correct answer before anyone else.

We are offering a prize (or perhaps prizes) that will be given away through a drawing! If you would like to enter the drawing, make sure to email the following:
1. Your Full name
2. Your physical address
3. Your email address

this the following email address:

…before January 10th!

For all of our giveaways, you can only win once during the episode.

 [LIVE STREAM LINK ] / [ CHATROOM LINK ]

Please join us and help spread the word!

PRIZE PACKS